Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Carol C. Ying

Principal

CYing@Schools.nyc.gov

CYing@brownsvilleacademy.com

Omar Nasr

Assistant Principal

ONasr@schools.nyc.gov

Onasr@brownsvilleacademy.com

Diane Goodridge

Guidance Counselor

DGoodridge@schools.nyc.gov

DGoodridge@brownsvilleacademy.com

Shannon Hilliker

School Social Worker

SHilliker2@schools.nyc.gov

shilliker@brownsvilleacademy.com

Cierra Shelton

School Secretary

CShelton3@schools.nyc.gov

cshelton@brownsvilleacademy.com

Sonia Stewart

School Business Secretary

SStewar@Schools.nyc.gov

 

Raiza Vasquez

Parent Coordinator

RVasquez20@schools.nyc.gov

rvasquez@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

 

Grifton Grey

Geometry/Engineering

GGrey@schools.nyc.gov

ggrey@brownsvilleacademy.com

Ta-Nia Francis

ELA/AP

TFrancis11@schools.nyc.gov

tfrancis@brownsvilleacademy.com

Jennifer Browne

US History/ Global History/ Civics

JBrowne3@schools.nyc.gov

jbrowne@brownsvilleacademy.com

Jean Joseph

Physical Education

JJoseph89@schools.nyc.gov

jjoseph@brownsvilleacademy.com

Christina Kettell

Special Education/AP Poetry

CKettell@schools.nyc.gov

ckettell@brownsvilleacademy.com

Karen Johnson

Leadership Teacher

KJohnson14@schools.nyc.gov

kjohnson@brownsvilleacademy.com

Diane Marquez

Geometry/Algebra

DMarque@schools.nyc.gov

dmarquez@brownsvilleacademy.com

Flordeliza Garcia

Living Environment/AP Biology/Chemistry

FGarcia13@schools.nyc.gov

fgarcia@brownsvilleacademy.com

Karen Johnson

Student and Parent Support KJohnson14@schools.nyc.gov

KJohnson@brownsvilleacademy.com

Dawn Hamilton

Testing Coordinator/Paraprofessional

DHamilton7@schools.nyc.gov

dhamilton@brownsvilleacademy.com

David Taylor

School Aide

 

dtaylor@brownsvilleacademy.com

Thelma Lyle

SAPIS Counselor

TLyle2@schools.nyc.gov

tlyle@brownsvilleacademy.com

Denise Duncan

School Nurse

DDuncan6@schools.nyc.gov

dduncan@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

CAMBA/LTW

Nia Robinson

LTW Director

Niar@camba.org

nrobinson@brownsvilleacademy.com

Kadeem Bryan

College Advisor

Kadeemb@camba.org

kbryan@brownsvilleacademy.com

Ashley Thomas

Scholar Advocate Counselor

Ashleyt@camba.org

athomas@brownsvilleacademy.com