Faculty and Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Carol C. Ying

Principal

CYing@Schools.nyc.gov

CYing@brownsvilleacademy.com

Omar Nasr

Assistant Principal

ONasr@schools.nyc.gov

Onasr@brownsvilleacademy.com

Diane Goodridge

Guidance Counselor

DGoodridge@schools.nyc.gov

DGoodridge@brownsvilleacademy.com

Leslie Alan

Interborough Social Worker

lalan@interborough.org

lalan@brownsvilleacademy.com

Cordelia Day

Principal Secretary

CDay5@schools.nyc.gov

cday@brownsvilleacademy.com

Raiza Vasquez

Parent Coordinator

RVasquez20@schools.nyc.gov

rvasquez@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

STAFF

Gifton Grey

Ilearn/Engineering/Geometry

GGrey@schools.nyc.gov

ggrey@brownsvilleacademy.com

Tania Francis

ELA/AP English

TFrancis11@schools.nyc.gov

tfrancis@brownsvilleacademy.com

Cristina Kettell

Special Education/AP Psych

CKettell@schools.nyc.gov

ckettell@brownsvilleacademy.com

Karl Plummer

Physical Education

KPlummer@schools.nyc.gov

kplummer@brownsvilleacademy.com

Kim Uggerholt

US/Global History

KUggerholt@schools.nyc.gov

kuggerholt@brownsvilleacademy.com

Diane Marquez

Geometry/Algebra

DMarque@schools.nyc.gov

dmarquez@brownsvilleacademy.com

Corinne Santiago

Visual Arts

CSantiago31@schools.nyc.gov

csantiago@brownsvilleacademy.com

Flordeliza Garcia

Living Environment/AP Biology/Chemistry

FGarcia13@schools.nyc.gov

fgarcia@brownsvilleacademy.com

Natalie Thomas Leadership/ILearn Nthomas3@schools.nyc.gov

nthomas@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

Marjorie Downer Economics/Government MDowner@schools.nyc.gov

MDowner@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

Karen Johnson

Student and Parent Support KJohnson14@schools.nyc.gov

KJohnson@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

Gwendolyn Grant-Gallimore Special Education ggrantgallimore@schools.nyc.gov

ggrantgallimore@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

Dawn Hamilton

Testing Coordinator/Paraprofessional

dhamilton@schools.nyc.gov

dhamilton@brownsvilleacademy.com

Thelma Lyle

SAPIS Counselor

tlyle2@schools.nyc.gov

tlyle@brownsvilleacademy.com

Denise Duncan

School Nurse

dduncan6@schools.nyc.gov

dduncan@brownsvilleacademy.com

 

CAMBA/LTW

Nia Robinson

LTW Director

Niar@camba.org

nrobinson@brownsvilleacademy.com

Jarrod Colston

Community Director

Jarrodc@camba.org

jcolston@brownsvilleacademy.com

Trevor Charles

Intern Coordinator

Trevorc@camba.org

tcharles@brownsvilleacademy.com

Devante Sutton

College Counselor

devantes@camba.org

DSutton@brownsvilleacademy.com

Jannie Mayor

Advocate Counselor

Janniem@camba.org

jmayor@brownsvilleacademy.com

Shadon Walton

Advocate Counselor

shadonw@camba.org

swalton@brownsvilleacademy.com

Mark Williams

Advocate Counselor

markwi@camba.org

mwilliams@brownsvilleacademy.com

Karl Boromee

Advocate Counselor

karlb@camba.org

kboromee@brownsvilleacademy.com