School Leadership Team

SLT MEMBERS 2019-20

NAME/POSITION

 CONTACT PHONE NUMBER 

EMAIL

Carol Ying, Principal

(718) 778-7305

CYING@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Karl Plummer, UFT Chapter Leader

(718) 778-7305

KPLUMMER@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Thelma Lyle, DC 37 Rep

(718) 778-7305

TLYLE2@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Jarrod Colston, CBO Rep

(718) 778-7305

JARRODC@CAMBA.ORG

Diane Goodridge, UFT Member

(718) 778-7305

DGOODRIDGE@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Cordellia Day, UFT Member

(718) 778-7305

CdDAY5@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV

Eric Manson, PTA President

 

KHARRIS6332.EM@GMAIL.COM

Jeff Wade, Parent

 

JALLANMARC@GMAIL.COM

Crystall Burrell, Parent

 

CRYSTALMBURRELL.CB@GMAIL.COM

Jacquelyn Crichlow, Parent

 

JACQUELYNCRICHLOW@GMAIL.COM

Aliya Steinburgen, Student

 

 ASTEINBURGEN@BROWNSVILLEACADEMY.COM 

Kerroy Penny, Student

 

KPENNY@BROWNSVILLEACADEMY.COM

 

Brownsville Academy High School School Leadership Team By-Laws